West Bid Review And Contracts

Discussion in 'Leaguegaming American Hockey League (LGAHL)' started by Morrow_2867, Feb 25, 2024.

1. Morrow_2867

Morrow_2867 Well-Known Member

Discord:
    morrow_2867#0
    Ratings:
    +130 / 2 / -6
    West Bid Review and Contracts

As promised here's the west. Again, I don't really know the xbox side of things too well so if i say something wrong or there's a bad take just remember I'm still learning it and xbox will be mostly based off of stats. Enjoy all! Logos didn't pop up and I'm not sure where to find them so no logos on this one lol.

Colorado Eagles:
    Colorado entered bidding with in my opinion one of the best management groups in the league with ILegxndz7, the rocket05 and Kxchh. They spent their cap probably the most even in the league at 43% on forwards and 40% on d. I like where they spent their cap and got good deals all around, Dyyllxn-, Boyer x 10 and TeenagePlane114 all look like good cheap contracts. They got their top guys in rocket05 and angrynachos and i would expect them to be a force to be reckoned with in the west this season. A few contracts are interesting to me, Chxrbz is a life long goalie turned d but i would assume he's solid because most goalies turned d are decent. Volt x is a great dman, 7 mill worth maybe not that much but that's what happens when you bid on a dman later in bidding and people start to panic bid. But i don't mind it compared to some of the other high contracts in the A. Their goalies also both look great with both posting a .825 or higher in their respective leagues last season. I like this team and i think they'll do well, definitely see them making playoffs.

BEST CONTRACT:
    Kxchh-1.25 mill
    WORST CONTRACT:
    volt x-7 mill not because he's bad just a bit of an overpay

FWD: A-
    DEF: B+
    GOALIES: A

Iowa Wild: