The DeeNasty Rankings - Season 4 LGAHL

Discussion in 'Leaguegaming American Hockey League (LGAHL PSN)' started by mikeydee1, Feb 7, 2017.

1. Blackngold37

Blackngold37 Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +464 / 120 / -199
    Hello everyone,

First off I know that not everyone will be happy with these rankings as that's proven every time anyone does something like this, but I have done my best here to give you guys some material for the outlook for Season 4.

This is my very first time doing something like this and I do hope you all enjoy it. That being said don't take this as predictions for the end of season etc. I figure I will do updates as we go and as changes happen etc. With having so many variables in LG rosters such as call ups, trades, bans etc and how drastically some teams can change things can always totally flip. For some teams anyway. So I was thinking I will revisit releasing rankings weekly or biweekly based on changes teams make etc as the Season goes on.

For these rankings I have broken them down into division rankings first followed up by rankings by conference with some info that I know about the team etc. I'm not claiming to know everyone that plays LG or have played with everyone, so where I have no knowledge of some players I will leave things unsaid. For now. I'm not tagging everyone here with full LG names, so sorry not sorry. Without further ado, I bring to you, The DeeNasty Rankings.

First up are division rankings straight up.

Eastern Atlantic:

1 - Hershey Bears
    2 - Wilkes Barre Penguins
    3 - Providence Bruins
    4 - Springfield Falcons
    5 - Hartford Wolf Pack
    6 - Bridgeport Sound Tigers
    7 - Lehigh Valley Phantoms

Eastern North

1 - Syracuse Crunch
    2 - St Johns Ice Caps
    3 - Utica Comets
    4 - Rochester Americans
    5 - Toronto Marlies
    6 - Albany Devils
    7 - Binghampton Senators

Western Central

1 - Chicago Wolves
    2 - Cleveland Monsters
    3 - Iowa Wild
    4 - Charlotte Checkers