Old 62 9
Bad Spelling 178 0
Dumb 207 48
Birthday:
Jul 5, 1988 (Age: 35)
Firefighter

LG McDonald

Director of Hockey Operations, Male, 35, from Ottawa, ON

Staff Member Admin Platinum League Commissioner LGHL BOG (PSN) LGHL BOG Media Director Player Development Committee

Noo Jun 6, 2023

1. SatanIQPanIQ250
      SatanIQPanIQ250
      Hey im new to this but im definitely trying to sign up for season 20. It wont let me though. Is it because Im trying from a phone?
    2. SJMOB408
      SJMOB408
      But 50 games away from legend 3
    3. SJMOB408
      SJMOB408
      I'm ready just signed up . ChL ,pee wee .I'm ready to earn spot
    4. xRHETROx
      xRHETROx
      I'm new. How do I sign up for season 20 draft?
    5. BeastModeCowb0y
      BeastModeCowb0y
      nvm tris fixed it i think
    6. BeastModeCowb0y
      BeastModeCowb0y
      Brody can u check and lmk im signed up for lgihl still not showing please lmk thanks!
    7. xPISSEDnBROKEx
      xPISSEDnBROKEx
      How do I sign up and get on a team for season 20
    8. Squirrelnutz88
      Squirrelnutz88
      Hi this message is late for this season however a friend j work with desiredchicken4 hAd signed up and then removed for what seems to be no reason, I recommended he appeal the ban, he says his appeal was denied can we look into this please
    9. Das Maischips
      Das Maischips
      Hey, requested a name change a couple days ago. Scheduled for this week so just seeing whatsup. Thanks
    10. KingRaRule420CC
      KingRaRule420CC
      Hi bro I'm raul and my gamertag is kingrarule420cc and I signed up for the lghl or at least I thought I did in may 10 ,2014 ..I played for the vhl like two seasons ago and am really interested in the lghl .I'm on every day no problems being available.I was wondering if it is to late to get on a team.can u try to see what you can help me with any way I can get in the league will be greatly appreciated thanks and god bless. Raul
    11. zzzDEEMANzzz
      zzzDEEMANzzz